Reviews

Our Bath & Shower Remodeling Reviews

Sale Ends Soon 04-01-2024

Get $1,000 Off a New Shower or Bath Plus 36 Months of Interest-Free Financing

Premiere Bath & Shower Remodels!

5/5
Home » Reviews

The Bath Authority Reviews


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 249 reviews)

Professional Install.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Ryan was a good marketing representative. He give is one acceptable bid no haggling.

Was kept abreast of progress of order. Danny and Tyler did a great install.

Marilyn

Great support

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Chuck came to remedy a couple of issues, including an issue with the shower doors. He was prompt, professional and courteous. He knew the product and took care of our concerns in 1/2 hour. I would recommend him for future support and we are quite pleased with our shower and with Bath Authority because of this support.

John D.

Bath to shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Overall experience with the Bath Authority was very good from the sales experience dealing with Chris to the installation dealing with Tyler. We are very happy with the results

Michael

Bath and Shower Conversion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

I left a solid review in Novvember. The project included custom glass doors. They need to be measured once the shower is installed. The doors arrived and much to my pleasure Travis our original installer arrived to finish the job. As in the first review he did and excellent job and we are thoroughly please with his craftsmanship and professional demeanor. The quality of the glass doors, the shower, hardware and fixtures were top notch. Give these folks the opportunity to quote your project and you’ll be very glad you did.

Domenic S.

We had a shower installed and decided to add the surround in our washer/dryer area

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Chuck Flare did a great job installing the surround in our new washer/dryer area. He was super friendly and helpful.

Tess K.

Chris great sales person. Very knowledgeable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Had a great sales consultation from Chris. All options and designs were covered 10 out of 10.

Martin L.

Shower installation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2024

Travis was very nice, explained everything, and did a great job

Sandra F.

Shower Remodel

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

Travis did an exceptional job installing our new shower. I was not happy with the shower wall edge and he went out of his way to make it presentable and to my satisfaction. He was very professional and always on time.

Samantha

Amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2023

Love the new shower and our installer, Ziggy was super friendly and everything is amazing!

Amanda C.

Remodeled shower/bathtub

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

Bath Authority was top notch. Very professional and punctual. The remodel of our shower/tub was completed without any glitches. Simeon was very kind, honest and skilled. The end product is beautiful. Thank you

Terry C.

Great new walk in shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

One of the best companies I’ve worked with. Professional, pleasant, excellent work. Men were informative and left the area spotless. Customer service was readily available and very helpful. I’ll definitely call them again when I’m ready to do my other bathroom.

Sheila B.

Walk i shower remodeling

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

Dez, my first contact was very professional and a super guy, explaining everything. Travis Black, my installer, took his time,suggested options for me to consider. He went above my expections with his dedication to perfection and work ethic. Plus he’s a super guy as well. I am extremely happy with mt new updated shower.

Bob B.

quality work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

Zack the tool man Taylor installed a new shower in one day and it was very quality work. he was professional and cleaned up the work area. I am very happy with my new shower.

tonya

My experience was great from beginning to end

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2023

From Rob to Ken would definitely recommend their services. I loved the final outcome.

courtney B.

Good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2023

I like the way it looks, it’s an upgrade

James S.

We highly recommend them

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 12, 2023

Dave and Kenny did an excellent job installing our new bathtub and shower. They were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Gary D.

We are very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2023

They were very professional and did a wonderful job. They replaced our bathtub with a very nice shower system. They did it in a very timely manner and cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend them to anyone.

Stella M.

Work efficiently a

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 10, 2023

Work efficiently and well done

Martin O.

Both Daniel and Shane did a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2023

Both Daniel and Shane did a great job on installing my new bathtub and surround. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a bathroom remodeled

Jeff E.

Danny S. & Tyler were great installers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2023

Very professional and peronsonable. Fantastic caulking job on all edges. Looks like quality material as well. Took extra measures in cleaning up as well.

Joe F.

I am thrilled with how my new shower turned out!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 8, 2023

The install team was efficient, friendly and totally professional. And the result is awesome!

Anne M.

Great quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 8, 2023

Great quality and the installers were very professional.

Dan B.

We’re very pleased with our new shower!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

The 2 gentlemen that installed it were very personable. They answered any and all questions I had. It is such an improvement over what they took out!

Cheryl W.

Outstanding

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 6, 2023

Danny S & Tyler did an outstanding job.

Gene R.

I HIGHLY recommend The Bath Authority!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 4, 2023

The Bath Authority was amazing from the first minute. I saw their ad on TV, so I went on their website to request information. They called me within 15 minutes, and we’re at my house the next day!!! When have you ever had that kind of response from a contractor?!?

We had them come and replace our shower. They did a beautiful job! The guys were so nice and professional. The job was done in one day other than a piece of missing trim that they didn’t realize they would need. They returned a week later and finished it up.

Wendy B.

The 2 installers who did our bathroom were personable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

The 2 installers who did our bathroom were personable, very skilled and professional. Completely transformed the space in about 8 hours. Left nothing behind and had all they needed on hand.

Jasmine O.

Bath authority did a beautiful job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2023

Bath authority did a beautiful job installing my new shower and tub combo. They were on time, professional and it only took a day and a half. I definitely will recommend to anyone looking for a remodel!

Karley M.

The work was done on time

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2023

The work was done on time, but the wait was longer than expected. All and all I was pleased with the results.

Shirleen H.

Fast, cost effective, and friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 26, 2023

We had a shower/bathtub to walk-in shower transformation done. The crew was here for a total of 5 hours and did a wonderful job of doing this conversion. They were very friendly, clean, and efficient.

Shelly L.

New shower in just 1 Day!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

I was so pleased with the work of David and Kenny today, Two young men who arrived right on time, were courteous, hard working, professional and did such a fine job. I am loving the new look of m guest bathroom.

Alison S.

Glad we Chose the bath Authority

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

From the design consultant through installation and cleanup, this was a great experience. Our installation team, Alexander and Eric, were true Professionals. Their path to the bathroom was covered with drop cloths, and everything was spotless when they left. The bath and shower are beautiful and perfectly installed. I’m sure they’ll be our choice for bathroom #2.

Ron W.

Bath to Shower Conversion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 24, 2023

We are so happy with our new shower! The process is easy from start to finish. Our design consultant, Vicki Slane, was so helpful and not pushy at all. She showed us samples and answered all the questions we asked. She made a few suggestions and we were so happy she was able to do that. The men that did the installation were on time, clean and efficient. The cleaned up after themselves and explained things they were doing along the way. We wish we had done this sooner! Call The Bath Authority–you will be happy you did!

Debbie N.

My design consultant Scott Nelson was a true gem

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2023

I love how he actually cared about my project. I feel safe knowing my new shower will be installed based on his construction knowledge and details he shared. I wish he still owned his business I would have hired him lol.🤣

Brenda B.

Great!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 10, 2023

The bath and shower look beautiful.

Josie C.

This business and its people are phenomenal

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 1, 2023

Each & every aspect of the project went smoothly. Zach and his team take pride in their work and even the smallest detail gets careful attention. They ask for input each step of the way & make sure the customer is satisfied. I can’t say enough, the shower replacement is beautiful and we could not be happier that we chose The Bath Authority!!! Strongly recommend to others.

gregory R.

Bath to Shower Conversion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2023

My parents just had a new tub to shower conversion installation. The entire experience was wonderful. Eric, the sales rep, was knowledgeable and understanding regarding our situation and the need for an expedited install. He also provided us with the best price. He quickly responded with updates while waiting for the materials to arrive as did his manager. Dave, the installer, and his assistant were also knowledgeable and friendly. They arrived on time, were very efficient, kept the entire work area clean, and were kind when answering our questions.

Laura F.

Great company and product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 29, 2023

Our salesperson, Scott was knowledgeable easy-going and there were no pressure tactics. Brodie and Eric, the installers, were professional, knowledgeable and did fantastic work. Don’t hesitate to use The Bath Authority!

Kari C.

Converted tub to shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Converted tub to shower. Excellent quality work.

Jerry Z.

Walk-in shower replacement August 2023

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 21, 2023

The installers were fantastic! Dave & Kenny were professional and hard working. We were extremely impressed! Highly motivated to make sure we were happy. I recommend them. Bath Authority is very lucky to have Dave & Kenny working for them.

Steve J.

Scott Nelson

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 21, 2023

Scott was courteous, helpful, experienced in the trade, thorough and took the time to explain so many options. He did his best to find us a great price and I am very satisfied.

Alison S.

Two New Showers Installed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

I had two showers replaced and the completed job exceeded my expectations. Danny S. And his associate did an Outstanding job. I had some special features and everything was completed perfectly.

Michael C.

Zan was my installer

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

We decided to remove the original bathtub and replace it with a walk-in shower. He was quite punctual and professional. He asked for my input with the placement of the shower head, shelves, and seat. He continuously cleaned any mess or dust. His measurements were so precise! My shower is beautiful and I’d highly recommend Zan to install your next walk-in shower.

Cheri P.

outstanding work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

outstanding work &workers were also great,knew what they

were doing.Great jop,very pleased

Alfred N.

Scott Nelson and his partner were absolutely amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Scott Nelson and his partner were absolutely amazing with helping us pick the perfect bathtub and remodel. Wife was beyond ecstatic and this was the perfect project to get our bathroom looking spectacular.

maurissa B.

All I can say is request Scott Nelson

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2023

All I can say is request Scott Nelson if you call in and schedule an appointment. His construction experience and product knowledge blew me away !!! Great deal also!!

Bec G.

I would recommend The Bath Authority to anyone!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2023

From start to finish they were very professional and very respectful of the property and personally. They were very punctual and worked hard until the job was done. Tearing out an old cast iron tub in a small space is no fun or easy task. Everything went as planned and actually happened a week or 2 sooner than I expected!

Randy G.

Kenny came out and did a fabulous job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 14, 2023

Kenny came out and did a fabulous job removing my old tub and building a beautiful new shower. He was punctual, very neat, and gave me a lot of information about caring for my new shower. The sales person was also very personable and even showed me a coupon that I didn’t know I had!! All in all, I was very impressed with The Bath Authority.

Judy T.

It’s an incredible shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

I had a small leaky shower in the basement. The installers were professional in taking that shower out. I had my drain moved a few inches & a new shower installed. It’s so beautiful & cleans perfectly with vinegar after 1 month of use by teenage boys. The installers involved my son & Mom in what they were doing through the 2 days as I was at work. I am so thrilled at how everything turned out!!!

Chris R.

They guys that came in to do my tub to shower install were amazing!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 10, 2023

I do regret not remembering their names but they are totally welcome to my home for future jobs. They took the time to care for my floors and other objects during the installation. Couldn’t ask for a better install team!! Thanks guys you did a fantastic job! It’s beautiful!!!

Mrs M.

Highly recommend The Bath Authority…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

The Bath Authority did an excellent job of remodeling our three upstairs bathrooms.!!!! The installers were on time and friendly….they took one day per bathroom to transform them into beautiful bathrooms!!! Highly recommended!!!!

Steve K.

Had a new tub/shower installed.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2023

Dave and Ken did a great job with the tear out and new install of our tub/shower. Quick, clean and professional.

Cyndi P.

Walk in shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 19, 2023

I love my new walk in shower and my installer was great.

Lisa S.

Just had my shower replaced

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2023

Just had my shower replaced with a shower/bathtub combination from The Bath Authority and it’s great. All of the folks from The Bath Authority that I worked with were professional, speedy, and knowledgeable. Their product is great quality. Sales rep Patrick Bauer even replaced a stuck fill valve in my toilet while he was at my house free of charge. Installer Alexander likewise did a fantastic job. I give The Bath Authority my highest recommendation.

Paul P.

Zach Taylor and his helper from The Bath Authority

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2023

Zach Taylor and his helper from The Bath Authority completed our new walk-in shower in ONE day and it’s absolutely beautiful.

When they left it was like nobody was ever there and spotless. Zach’s communication throughout the work was outstanding, pre-job, during and post job.

The workmanship and quality of the materials are even better than we expected.

Big thank you to Zach and The Bath Authority for giving us the bathroom of our dreams and for making the entire process incredibly smooth and easy. Highly professional staff in all regards.

Highly recommend The Bath Authority for home improvement projects.

John O’Malley

Cleveland, Ohio

John O.

My husband and I enjoyed working with Dave and Kenny

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2023

They were extremely helpful and eager to make sure the work was satisfactory. Because of their professionalism, we are looking to have the tile replaced in our bathroom through The Bath Authority.

Christy G.

I got my shower done and they did an outstanding job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2023

And did it very fast as well. Definitely recommend

Rochelle D.

Scott Nelson was excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Scott Nelson was excellent to show us how to get what we wanted.

Todd H.

Scott was great to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Scott was great to work with. He took time to explain the process and gave us a great price.

Kimberly H.

Highly recommend Kenny

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

Awesome to work with. We love our new shower. 1000% upgrade over what we had before.

Zach K.

Had our tub replaced with a shower Installation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2023

went fast clean and turned out beautifully the gentlemen that did it were very professional and a pleasure to work with the instal was today and can’t speak for the quality of the product but looks great

William Z.

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2023

Installer was very courteous. He answered all questions, was here on time, kept everything tidy and clean after he was done.

Jecci G.

Bathroom change over

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2023

We had a tub shower combination removed and a new shower put in. Dave and Ken were our installers and they did an excellent job. Finished everything in less than 6 hours including clean up. I would highly recommend this company!

Walt P.

Designing of my new shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2023

Just a line to express my appreciation to Scott Nelson. Welcomed your patience and kindness along with your input for upcoming shower installation .So many decisions made easy. Scott- You are a true gem!

Denise R.

Love the new shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2023

Excellent service and the installers Dave and Ken were amazing, professional and did a great job!

Sally M.

Keith came to our home to show us the work The Bath Authority does

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2023

We definitely liked the product Nd Keith was amazing. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. The only reason we did not use this product was the wait time for installation. We need a bath room conversion rather quickly. I highly recommend Keith S. (Unsure of how to spell Keith’s last name) to talk to you about your needs.

Roxanne S.

Great job!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2023

Looks wonderful

Kathy R.

Final result is fabulous.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

Expert and professional installation.

Christina K.

Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

Pete was awesome

Bobby W.

The Bath Authority is a top-notch, professional company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 30, 2023

We were extremely happy with our sales person and our installer was one of the best workers we have had in the two years we have lived in our townhouse. I only wish we would have done this initially. Replacing the bathtub/shower with a walk-in shower is amazing, so much more room.

Don’t hesitate to give them the opportunity to quote on your next remodel, you won’t regret it!

Robin C.

Patrick, sales person, and the installation team, Cody &Ethan, were excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2023

The process was smooth, and results are beautiful!

Gloria R.

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2023

These guys are wonderful wonderful

tony T.

Highly recommended

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 20, 2023

Beautiful, high quality shower. Installed professionally and within a day.

Price was half the price as anybody else for the same job.

Peter B.

Amazing bath room work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2023

The bath authority did an amazing job on removing a tub and installing a shower stall. Great work and highly recommend.

John C.

Shower installation quote

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2023

We had a very knowledgeable design consultant, Jenny Hernandez for a shower installation quote. Although we haven’t come to a decision yet, we have talked with other companies and by far, we were not only are very impressed with the product, but her friendly personality.

Roz P.

We had our bathtub removed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2023

We had our bathtub removed and installed a walk in shower.

paul K.

Tub to shower conversion.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2023

Happy with the look of our new walk in shower.

Happy with Kenny the installer and his helper. They were straight forward and timely with the install process from the time they arrived until the time they left. Clean and efficient and they never stopped moving.

Paul K.

I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Jenny Hernandez.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2023

She is an absolute asset to your company!

Robert G.

They have done a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2023

They have done a great job on the first bathroom so far and will start the second bathroom tomorrow!

Mark D.

Tub to Shower conversion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 8, 2023

Scott Nelson was a great salesmen, I got a quote I couldn’t resist,Dave was my installer and his assistant were,super fast ,professional, clean,great workers would definitely them

patti T.

Very pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 7, 2023

Installers were courteous, friendly and professional. End result was an attractive quality tub and surround. Thanks again Dave and Kenny.

The B.

We would highly recommend this company and we would definitely use them again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2023

We had our tub removed and replaced with a walk in shower, the installation was done professionally, installers were very polite, courteous and left nothing to clean.

Don L.

We. Love our new shower it is easier for my husband to get in an safer for him thank you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2023

Our bathtub was old and hard for us to get into to take a shower. Tod came out an gave us an estimate was very thorough. Brodie our installer was great his team laid down mats not to get anything dirty an cleaned up after. He explained everything to us and wanted to make sure we were satisfied. One thing was not right he got on the phone with his boss to make it right.

Linda H.

Thank you all so, so much!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2023

It has only been a few days, but my husband and I are loving our new bath/shower area. It really modernized our bathroom! Scott was our salesman; he was genuinely kind and, I believe, truly wanted the best for us as customers! Alexander did our installation. He was hardworking and efficient. My husband was home and Alexander kept him in the loop on things he was doing! He also left us his number if we had any questions! I also truly appreciated the attempt that he tried not to be too loud for our four month old daughter, but it doesn’t always happen 😂.

Leanna M.

Excellent work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

The installer, Rhett, was excellent. Friendly, on time, cleaned up after he was done and we love the shower.

Julie B.

Thank you!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2023

Installer was excellent!

Albert M.

Thanks!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Dave did a wonderful job so nice and friendly I love my new bath room

H M.

Welcome to my spa!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2023

My new tub and shower makes me feel like I’m at a spa.

The professional and knowledgeable installers made this experience seem less.

I would highly recommend The Bath Authority for any remodeling needs.

Carole

Great Install from the Bath Authority

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2023

We just had new bath install from Bath Authority and we could not be more pleased. Our install technician Duke, was so wonderful to work with. He arrived on time everyday, covered our floors with tarps to prevent damage and he was thoughtful. He asked questions to make sure the bench, grab bars, shelves and foot rest were in the correct positions to meet our needs. He cleaned up after himself everyday so we could use the rest of the bathroom if needed. When the project was completed the new shower was beyond our expectations. I highly recommend Bath Authority if you are looking for a bathtub to shower conversion.

Niki C.

We would definitely use them again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2023

We went with Bath Authority because they are a subsidiary of Universal Windows Direct of which we had a very good experience with when we bought their windows. The Bath Authority did a wonderful job of renovating and updating our shower in the owners suite. The price was competitive and the installers were here on time and kept us informed of their progress. All the materials were of high quality and the project was completed on time and they left the bathroom spotless.

Albert A.

Dave did excellent work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2023

Everything was done in a timely manner. He was very professional and excellent work ethic. I’m extremely happy with my new bathroom.

Pam M.

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2023

So far so good he has to come back tomorrow

Richard G.

Couldn’t be happy with my new shower installed from Bath Authority!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2023

The work was done efficient and clean. The installer was extremely knowledgeable and the craftsmanship was fabulous. I highly recommend!!!

bryan B.

Had our tub replaced with a walk in shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2023

Installers were very professional, on time, cleaned up afterwards. Friendly, helpful with instructions on how clean and care for the new shower.

Kim G.

Tub to Shower conversion

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 9, 2023

Scott Nelson was a great salesmen, I got a quote I couldn’t resist

patti T.

Shower Remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2023

When we moved into our home outside of Cleveland, we quickly discovered that our master bathroom shower was really not suitable for us or guests. At the home and garden show, we found The Bath Authority. Within a few weeks, Scott visited our house to walk us through our options. We needed just a few days to decide exactly which options we wanted, but he gave us the time we needed and returned (with a delicious pizza in hand) to help us solidify our remodeling job (and to welcome us to the Cleveland area). We expected to wait 8 weeks for our job to be delivered. However, in less than 5 weeks, our job was installed and looking great. It truly us the best shower experience we have ever had. Rhett was fantastic—a very friendly and customer-focused installer who was able to finish our job in one day. He guided us through the features, cleaning instructions, etc. We would definitely recommend The Bath Authority, Scott, and Rhett to anyone and would consider using them for future projects.

Chris D.

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2023

Love my new bathtub. From the initial contact to the installation, the process was seamless! Everyone was friendly helpful and professional. I would recommend The Bath Authority to anyone looking to update their bath!

Susan J.

This company is a must use for your bathroom

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2023

We had 2 bathrooms done and Scott did a great job explaining everything to us. It was a pleasant experience having him in our home. Production of all material only took 3 weeks, and the installation only took 2 days for both bathrooms. If you get the opportunity to request installers, I highly recommend Dave K and Ken B. They were very professional and cleaned up everything, after they left everything was just like it was when they got here. Very nice and very pleasant.

Chuck G.

We would highly recommend these guys for your bathroom needs.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2023

Scott explained everything very well and the installers were fantastic. Had 2 bathrooms done and they were done in 2 days.

Chuck G.

We are very, very satisfied.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2023

The job started off kind of rocky at no fault of the installers. We ordered a bathtub but the individual placing the order accidentally ordered us a shower which pushed the install back a few weeks. In regard to the installers, Dave and Jay were amazing. They had some challenges with material as mother nature wouldn’t cooperate with them. But they rose to the occasion and gave us what we wanted. Dave and Jay were very professional. They made sure to keep my home clean as they worked which made things very nice. If I ever need to have work performed down the road, I am going to schedule it when they can come do the work as I’ve seen first-hand what they can do.

Marcus W.

Our experience with this company has been a blessing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2023

We’ve been procrastinating getting a new walk in shower for awhile now. Jenny came out to our home and made it all so easy. We didn’t know what to expect as far as pricing and let me just tell you that Jenny made it happen! Can’t wait to post the before and after pictures!

George H.

We would recommend Bath Authority.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2023

We had our tub and shower combo replaced with a walk in shower. Service was Great. Dave and Kenny did a thorough job. The shower looks amazing. Thank you for your service.

Joseph C.

Great experience!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 5, 2023

Will recommend highly!

Tom W.

I highly recommend working with her for your project.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 27, 2023

This is a review on my consultation with sales representative/designer Jenny from The Bath Authority. Jenny is wonderful at helping clients work towards their project goals. I highly recommend working with her for your project.

Jennifer M.

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 26, 2023

Kenny was very professional, very organized, clean, and when he finished he explained all the instructions to me.

Leyla P.

Thanks!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 26, 2023

They got the job done quickly and it was very nice!

Matthew K.

Walk in shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2023

Jenny was very Knowledgeable Professional

Janie C.

Great Look

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 21, 2023

Had many choices to pick from to make shower my own.

Very professional, cleanup great. Work done on time.

Co. available if needed question answered.

Great Job Dave and partner.

joyce S.

I highly recommend working with her for your project.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2023

This is a review on my consultation with sales representative/designer Jenny from The Bath Authority. Jenny is wonderful at helping clients work towards their project goals. I highly recommend working with her for your project.

Jennifer M.

They got the job done quickly and it was very nice!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 14, 2023

They got the job done quickly and it was very nice!

Matthew K.

Kenny was very professional, very organized, clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

Kenny was very professional, very organized, clean, and when he finished he explained all the instructions to me.

Leyla P.

I am very pleased with Kenny’s work and the Bath Authority’s product.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2023

Replaced tub/shower with new shower only. Been using my new shower for a month now, I love how easy it is to clean, I love the upgrade to a shower head and handheld spray. Kenny r was very professional and explained the process thoroughly. He was very neat and kept all his tools and materials tidy every night before he left. I am very pleased with Kenny’s work and the Bath Authority’s product.

Joan B.

I am very pleased with Kenny’s work and the Bath Authority’s product.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2023

Replaced tub/shower with new shower only. Been using my new shower for a month now, I love how easy it is to clean, I love the upgrade to a shower head and handheld spray. Kenny r was very professional and explained the process thoroughly. He was very neat and kept all his tools and materials tidy every night before he left. I am very pleased with Kenny’s work and the Bath Authority’s product.

Joan B.

sales rep.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2023

Jenny my sales rep. was very thorough about styles and options and priceing,she was very patient with me .One of the best sales reps. that i have ever delt with, can:t wait be to see how install goes, will have update on that

george S.

Excellent design assistance

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2023

Working with Jenny was a great experience – she was very honest and her design background was very helpful when making our design decisions. She was very knowledgeable about the product options and installation process. We are looking forward to the install!

Frank H.

The results of their work is a lovely and large shower space and we are very pleased with the results.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2023

Bath Authority took out our 90 year old bathtub and wall tile and replaced it with a large walk in shower. They were very good about keeping us informed about their schedule for services. They arrived on time and worked without interruption until the job was complete after 3 days. The men who completed the job were very professional and kept us informed about their progress and they cleaned up the work site before they left each day. The results of their work is a lovely and large shower space and we are very pleased with the results.

Paula G.

Love my shower.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2023

Love my shower. After a couple months of the install, something wasn’t right. I called my salesman -Scott Nelson and he said he’d take care of it.

Jodene Q.

Today the installer removed my tub and tiled tub area down to the a tuds.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 13, 2023

Today the installer removed my tub and tiled tub area down to the a tuds. Will return tommorrow to finish install of walk in shower. Our installer Chuck is great and keeps updating me of what he is doing.

Theresr D.

Thank you all so much

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2023

The two young men that worked on my bathroom removed my walk in tub to a Beautiful walk in Shower and I was so happy!!! and so much in love with it. I can’t wait to take my first shower

Thank you all so much

Dorella W.

We are looking forward to the install!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 5, 2023

Working with Jenny was a great experience – she was very honest and her design background was very helpful when making our design decisions. She was very knowledgeable about the product options and installation process. We are looking forward to the install!

Frank H.

Jenny was very awesome she was very professional about her business

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 30, 2022

Jenny was very awesome she was very professional about her business she was selling the product but my cousin was coming so he is very good if I decide to do it I will call on her I’ll give her 10 stars

Angela R.

Our experience with this company has been a blessing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2022

Our experience with this company has been a blessing. We’ve been procrastinating getting a new walk in shower for awhile now. Jenny came out to our home and made it all so easy. We didn’t know what to expect as far as pricing and let me just tell you that Jenny made it happen! Can’t wait to post the before and after pictures!

George H.

Kenny was the best.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

Kenny was the best. He was prompt, neat, polite, and very knowledgeable. We would recommend him and have him back anytime. Left everything pristine clean.

Anne W.

Shower Install

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

I highly recommend Kenny for your installation. He is friendly, knowledgeable and cleaned up after himself. He also reviewed the care and maintenance with us.

Faith C.

Tub to shower conversion and removal of stand alone shower.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

I bought my home in February and right away I knew I could not continue to use the original (32 yr old) shower in the master bath. Much too small.

I had Bath Authority come out and discussed my options with the Joe, the salesman. He listened as I told him my current needs as well as looking to the future. I settled on having the tub removed and a much larger shower installed to replace it. I also had them remove the old shower and cap the drain. My installers Dave and JR arrived as scheduled. The job was a little more involved than expected but Dave kept me informed every step of the way and offered options when necessary. I could not be more pleased with the professionalism and skill of the demo and install. All debris was removed and the site was clean when they left each day. The new shower turned out better than I imagined. I could not be happier with the whole experience. I will always recommend The Bath Authority to anyone who happens to ask.

John K.

Tub to shower install

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

Kenny was our installer. He was courteous and considerate. He paid attention to detail. He made sure that all drop clothes were in place, He made a suggestion regarding replacing our ceiling with the new materal and enhancing the soffit area. He attention to detail was fantastic. Our experience with our salesman, Joe, and our installation with Kenny was terrific. We would recommend them,

Robert B.

Scott Nelson

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

Excellent sales person, was very helpful, describe everything correct and answer all my questions, is good to have person that represents your company as he did excellent

Esther T.

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 20, 2022

Every aspect from sales person to installer was a great experience. The installer showed up on time and work hard the whole time he was here. Kenny was professional,friendly and I like that he asked about pets in the home of which he should be aware. I can’t say enough good things about him

Amy P.

Kenny was the best. He was prompt, neat, polite, and very knowledgeable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 16, 2022

Kenny was the best. He was prompt, neat, polite, and very knowledgeable. We would recommend him and have him back anytime. Left everything pristine clean.

Anne W.

We couldn’t be more pleased.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 15, 2022

We had a jacuzzi tub removed and a beautiful walk in shower installed. The entire job was completed in one day . Rhett was so meticulous and professional. We couldn’t be more pleased.

Linda L.

Kenny was great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2022

Kenny was great! He did a thorough job, kept me posted on the progress and the finished product looks better than I could have imagined.

Amy S.

Kenny was a great installer couldn’t be more happy!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 3, 2022

Kenny was a great installer couldn’t be more happy!!!

Eric B.

Excellent Estimate Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2022

Jenny was very thorough and educated us on our bathtub renovation. We were gathering information and Jenny shared all her knowledge.

Carol S.

Thank you Bath Authority!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 2, 2022

First off, I would like to mention the gentleman who was our installer – Ken. He was amazing, professional, and most of all knowledgeable!!

Our home was built in 1929. To say every time you turn around, there is something that needs fixed or updated is an understatement. Our bathroom shower/tub was no exception. Ken mentioned that it was the most difficult one he had encountered. You would have never known it. He handled it like a pro. The finished result is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL.

Our shower looks like something you would find in a brand new home. We could not be more pleased!

Thank you Bath Authority! And most importantly to your installer Ken and the Sales Representative as well – all were very easy to work with and professional.

T D.

I would use this company again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Crew that came to do the work really did a good job and let us know how things were going thru out the process. We had a tub to shower installation. I would use this company again.

Marianne S.

Customer in Strongsville Ohio

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 21, 2022

Professional from start to finish. Our salesperson Todd arrived on time and immediately focused on what our needs were while reviewing all the options and choices we had available to us when choosing The Bath Authority. We felt very comfortable with Todd’s presentation. Kenny did a 5 🌟 shower installation for our home. He had the passion, knowledge , and attention to detail evident in his superior quality craftsmanship. We love the results. No words can thank them enough. The Bath Authority really cares about their customers.

Gary K.

Good overall company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 20, 2022

Good overall company, great workers, finish the job in a timely fashion, very much appreciated

Destin S.

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2022

We had our shower rplzce.they did a beautiful job.very professional

Isidro P.

Good overall company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 17, 2022

Good overall company, great workers, finish the job in a timely fashion, very much appreciated

Destin S.

Our installer, Mr. London, was very professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 14, 2022

Our installer, Mr. London, was very professional! He went out of his way to make sure every step of the job was done to perfection! Cleaned up after the job was completed.

Je P.

Quality and Excellent service! Smooth, no pressure process all the way through.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 12, 2022

Quality and Excellent service! Smooth, no pressure process all the way through. Dave and Kenny who are the installers were very nice, friendly and informative. Both of them are True professionals. They explained the whole process and worked very hard, within 7 hours they had the job completed and cleaned up nicely. Highly recommend this business for your bath needs. A++

Ryan D.

Helpful!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 9, 2022

We appreciated Jenny’s input on our bathroom project. Instead of just trying to sell us a shower, she educated us on not only the tub/shower aspect, but other bathroom tips as well. We learned that our tub was actually in pretty good condition and that it was not a practical decision to replace it at this time. She also gave us helpful advice on flooring and plumbing fixtures that we would be replacing ourselves. Jenny was very professional, helpful and pleasant. Our experience was very positive and gave us clear direction on our bathroom project. Thanks, Jenny!

John S.

Installation was extremely professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2022

The workmanship completed in our bathroom by our installer, Peter Tropkoff was top notch! He was the most professional contractor, always on time, extremely neat and very skilled in his install! Every day the area was cleaned up as if he was never there.

Annie J.

Very Great 👍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 4, 2022

Very Great 👍

Richard F.

The installer was great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 3, 2022

The installer was great. We are very pleased and would highly recommend this company.

Keith T.

We’re so happy with our new shower!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 27, 2022

We’re so happy with our new shower! Kenny did a fantastic job. He paid attention to every detail, putting thought into everything he did. He took a lot of pride in his work, and it shows. Tearing out our old tile shower was a huge job, but he got it done. The shower head with the detachable handheld head is so worth it. And we really like the spacious caddies that also break up the herringbone pattern. Scott did a great job of explaining everything to us and creating a photo of what it would look like.

Jane L.

We just had our bathtub converted into a shower thanks to Bath Authority.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 26, 2022

We just had our bathtub converted into a shower thanks to Bath Authority. They were very timely and easy to work with, and the gentlemen who came to install the shower were timely and friendly. They worked hard, and turned what was estimated to be a two day installation into a quick 7 hour job! I am very satisfied with their work, and would highly recommend them to anyone else!

Sara B.

Two Showers Installed – Could Not Be Happier !!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 23, 2022

From the sales associate who came to our home to the installers everything was very professionally done. We had 2 builder grade pre-fab units pulled and two new showers installed. Installers were timely every day, protected our property during the

install process and cleaned up each evening. The finished product is beautiful and I’m sure we added value to our home. If you want the job done right from start to

finish … these are the people to call! First class operation all the way !!

Gary W.

Very professional service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 21, 2022

Very professional service. The guys that installed worked steadily and quickly. VERY happy with competed project.

Carol K.

Wonderful sales rep!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
September 20, 2022

My husband and I met with Jenny for a consultation on a walk-in shower. She is very professional and friendly. We enjoyed meeting her and learning about Bath Authority and the products you offer.

Kathy T.

Amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2022

Great experience with The Bath Authority! From Jenny who helped us design our new shower to our installers Dave Krantz and Kenny, we could NOT be more satisfied! The knowledge and professional service were impeccable and highly recommended!

Sue R.

New shower installed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2022

Kenny did an excellent job installing my new shower. Explained everything in detail.

Very polite and did a great professional job. Thank you Kenny.

Sandra J.

Bath room remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 20, 2022

I had a DIY bath remodel go very wrong lol. Called The Bath Room Authority and they had the entire shower area gutted and remodeled right in a DAY! Looks awesome. They were very professional and communicated well. Thanks Dave and Kenny!!! I am a very happy homeowner today!

Carola S.

Very polite and informative. Chris was not pushy, very easy to talk to

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2022

Definitely would recommend The Bath Authority to my family and friends. Very professional the entire visit

Mary K.

Shower installation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2022

We love our new shower! Kenny did a fantastic job! He was extremely professional and helpful. It’s beautiful. Our experience was wonderful. I would highly recommend.

Beckey T.

I am extremely pleased with the end result!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2022

The salesman, Todd, and installer, Pete were both very professional, courteous, informative and helpful with the bathroom project I had done! I am extremely pleased with the end result!

Kris M.

These guys were great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 12, 2022

These guys were great. It started with them prepping building supplies and realizing that some parts were broke. Re-ordered new ones. Rescheduled install and were prompt and ready to go. Half way they ran into a snag but no problem. Rerouted the plumbing pipes and continued the install. Two days later I have a brand new beautiful shower installed.

Paul S.

Jenny was amazing very knowledgeable about what we needed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 5, 2022

Jenny was amazing very knowledgeable about what we needed..spent quality time with us

Shannon S.

Overall, the customer service from Jenny and The Bath Authority’s reputation for quality has put us at ease as we start the renovation.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Jenny attentively listened to our shower remodeling needs and provided extremely professional service and numerous options to help us decide on a finished design. Overall, the customer service from Jenny and The Bath Authority’s reputation for quality has put us at ease as we start the renovation. We’re highly confident for the finished shower and really appreciate the support and expertise from Jenny who has provided us an excellent experience thus far with The Bath Authority.

Jake Y.

We highly recommend this team of great guys!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2022

We had our bathtub replaced with a walk in shower. Alexander and Anthony did an excellent job and were very easy to work with They put runners down to keep floor clean when carrying supplies in and cleaned up nicely after completing job. The salesman, Chris, was also great! He didn’t hesitate to help us with moving some items to get to the access panel for our old tub to see if there was a shut off for the previous water leak we had before installing new walk in shower! We highly recommend this team of great guys!

Joann S.

Everything went very well.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 29, 2022

Everything went very well.

Patrick A.

Excellent install

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 28, 2022

Excelant install, communicative sales person, job well done

Marvin M.

Very happy with this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 22, 2022

Christopher came to my home for an estimate and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He was very patient with me during the design process and answered all of my questions. Very happy with this company.

Amy S.

Thanks again Chris! If you can ask for a representative I definitely recommend asking for him!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Chris Burke was our representative. He showed up on time and was ready to show us what the bath authority had to offer us! He explained everything and took his time to listening to us and what we wanted. He got us a excellent price and gave us hope again for a beautiful bathroom! Can’t wait to see are vision come to life. Thanks again Chris! If you can ask for a representative I definitely recommend asking for him!

Jenna G.

Very happy with this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Christopher came to my home for an estimate and was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He was very patient with me during the design process and answered all of my questions. Very happy with this company.

Amy S.

Christopher B was amazing …

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2022

A driven young man that loves what he does…with no forceful aggression behind it…His energy of determination from the time he arrived till he left…You don’t get these type representatives often…You get salesman that’s all about money….Have you stressed through the appointment….That’s definitely who Chris B wasn’t…I thank you for you hardwork and representing Bath Authority the way you do….

Kenyatta P.

Great consultation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Great consultation with Chris B. The consultation wasn’t a pitch-pressured sale and Chris was very kind, knowledgeable, patient, and even stated to give some time to think about the purchase before signing. Every other company/salesman that came to our home wanted to sign right away. Just going off of the experience with the consultation, I’m looking forward to seeing the finished product. I highly recommend Chris and The Bath Authority.

Michael D.

bath remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2022

christopher burke design consultant, very good sales person. guy knows his job. tells you everything you need to know.

Darnell S.

Good Job Christopher

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2022

He is a nice guy. Got me a good deall

Ben

Love my new shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2022

I love my new shower. I can’t remember installers name , but he did a great job . Even though he ran into some unexpected issues with our floor, he knew how to fix it.

Jennifer

I highly recommend Bath Authority.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Chris was knowledgeable and helped me with my unique situation to select the best product to meet my needs. I highly recommend Bath Authority.

Bryan M.

Very professional I enjoy him he deserves a raise!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2022

Very professional I enjoy him he deserves a raise!!!

Terry H.

He took great care of all the installation details

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 14, 2022

Rhett did a great job! He took great care of all the installation details and very good about being careful of our house.

Frank S.

Christopher was very professional and a tremendous help to us.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Christopher was very professional and a tremendous help to us. He was patient with our questions and worked with us to give us a great product and we look forward to getting a new shower.

Terry W.

I almost didn’t believe it was my bath area.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Rhett did an amazing job! I almost didn’t believe it was my bath area. He has a lot of knowledge and explains everything !!!! You need more employees like him!!!!

Christy B.

Thank you for everything

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2022

From Mike D – Chris B is a top tier consultant. Glad to be doing business because of him and looking forward to the final product. Will update review once the project is complete. Thank you for everything

James F.

I would highly recommend The Bath Authority if planning on remodeling your restroom.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 9, 2022

I went on to The Bath Authority website and requested a free estimate regarding a bathroom remodel. I received a phone call within 10 mins. Chris came to the house the same day I requested the free estimate. Chris was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. He showed me before and after pictures of their remodels, he took the time to listen to my needs and see what I really wanted, and presented me with different pricing to see what would work best for me. If you’re thinking about a bathroom remodel ask for Chris. You won’t be disappointed! UPDATE: My remodel is complete and it was worth the wait! The crew leader Rhett was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. He cleaned up his work site area outside as well as inside my home. He asked for my opinion prior to installing the shelves in the shower and would show me his progress throughout the day. I would highly recommend The Bath Authority if planning on remodeling your restroom.

Sulma A.

The attention to detail was obvious with how the pattern in the walls lined up.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Consultant Chris offered us a lot of information. We found the visit very educational to understanding our options in replacing a shower. Added feedback June 2022-Installer Rhett did an awesome job on our shower replacement unit. The attention to detail was obvious with how the pattern in the walls lined up.

Lisa S.

Would definitely recommend this company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 7, 2022

Kenny did a wonderful job. Would definitely recommend this company

Dorothy G.

Highly recommend the company!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2022

Worked with Chris at The Bathtub Authority. He’s was great to work with, very thorough and courteous. Highly recommend the company!

Stacy R.

Very professional with beautiful work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2022

Very professional with beautiful work. We absolutely love how our new walk in shower looks. We weren’t expecting to do mudding and painting ourselves but we’re excited to see the end results.

Brenda F.

We are very satisfied with his work. We highly recommend this company and particularly, thus installer!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 29, 2022

The bathtub and shower install turned out great. Very professional and finished in a timely manner. Kenny was very knowledgeable and did a suburb job. We are very satisfied with his work. We highly recommend this company and particularly, thus installer ! G Combs

Gary C.

Very Pleased with how things turned out.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2022

A pleasant experience from Start to Finish. Even though they ran into some less that easy issues, with our Bath, everyone remained Calm, Profesional, and Accomplished what needed to be done. Very Pleased with how things turned out.

Ron R.

Sales experience has been great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 26, 2022

Sales experience has been great. Initial meeting and quote was reasonable and very quick. Scott Nelson explained everything in detail and laid it out in our meeting. Great experience.

Alex R.

Pleasant experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Jenny H. came to my home and was very professional, warm and knows her stuff!! I’m excited about my new bathroom install and she had great ideas!

Michelle D.

Just a great experience with Scott. He went above and beyond for us!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Would recommend to anyone!

Lina P.

Just what we needed to update our new forever home!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Jenny is so professional as well as knowledgeable and a great help with our new shower design! Just what we needed to update our new forever home!

Sue R.

I highly recommend The Bath Authority and Jenny in particular!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2022

Jenny could not have been more helpful in educating us about bathroom upgrades. She was extremely professional, pleasant, and competent, and made recommendations based on the structure and design of our current bathroom. I highly recommend The Bath Authority and Jenny in particular!

Megan Z.

Jenny was so awesome!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Jenny was so awesome! She went above and beyond to find the right tub to fit my needs at the right price. At first I thought the price was somewhat higher and it may have been but if you want quality with a guarantee then the Bath Authority is the right choice.

Marilyn M.

I highly recommend them!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2022

We had a Shower conversion completed in 2 days. Our installers were very professional, worked quickly and did great work. The cleaned up, took all of the waste with them, and did not leave a bit of trash behind. Everything looks GREAT! I highly recommend them!!!

Gina T.

Met with Jenny for our estimate/consultation and she was phenomenal.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Met with Jenny for our estimate/consultation and she was phenomenal. Knowledgeable, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. We look forward to the finished product!

Carmen F.

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Great service Jenny was able to make everything come together with my bathroom project

Curtis J.

Thank you Joe!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2022

I was really impressed with the knowledge of Joe Pianecki, crew leader/design consultant. He explained every detail of how the tub to shower conversion will go. And, I believe that he gave me a good deal on the work. I am excited to have this done. Thank you Joe!!!

Susan G.

Beautiful work!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Everyone from start to finish from the Bath Authority was phenomenal! Rhett was awesome at what he did!! Beautiful work!!

Sarah B.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2022

I had my shower stall replaced, including plumbing rework and door installation. Our installer, Rhett, was was quick, yet meticulous—and courtesy. Very professional! I am pleased beyond expectation with his work and the finished product. Highly recommend!

Kevin F.

Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Wonderful young lady, on time , professional and gave honest appraisal of my project.would definitely use her again.

Ernest S.

We are looking forward to getting this work done!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2022

So happy with this experience! Chris was very helpful and professional. He gave us great advise. We are looking forward to getting this work done!

Beckey T.

Looks great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Chris is professional and awesome! Answers all your questions. Kenny took his time and went out of his way to do a superb job. Looks great!

Rhonda M.

Jenny was a pleasure to speak to and work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Jenny was a pleasure to speak to and work with when deciding to remodel my mother’s tub to a walk in shower for her safely.

Joe N.

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2022

Christopher Burke was Very professional and walked us through the process

Jeff S.

Positive experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2022

We had Kenny and Brodie work on our tub to walk-in shower conversion. They were awesome and did a beautiful job. Highly recommend them. Polite, obviously experienced and very professional.

Wanda G.

Professional, friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 22, 2022

Jenny was very professional, friendly and provided us great ideas and options. She came on time and prepared. Her thorough knowledge was very helpful. Thanks Jenny!

Yariluz C.

Joe Pianecki

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2022

Joe’s understanding of the products and customer needs, allows him to deliver expert advise!

Mike M.

Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 13, 2022

I am really excited for my new walk in shower! Christopher did a fantastic job helping me design it. Thank you!

Melanie Q.

Great Company-Great Product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Who doesn’t dread a construction project? Why did we wait so long when TBA did everything they promised. The sales rep Joe Pianecki was professional, on time and wasn’t pushy.

Great experience!

Virginia L.

A++ Start to Finish !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Our salesman (Joe) carefully explained each step of the process and he was spot on. No surprises from start to finish and the end result was better than anticipated. If my home was bigger and I had more bathrooms, The Bath Authority would be my first choice hands down.

Rick S.

Love My New Walk-In Shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2022

We had our Jacuzzi replaced with a walk-in shower. The entire project looks just like I had envisioned it would!

Pete and Mark are amazing installers! They did an outstanding job. They are very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and professional in every way. The bathroom floor was cleaned up each evening. I would HIGHLY recommend Bath Authority to others.

JULIE M.

Christopher was our consultant and was very knowledgeable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 21, 2022

My husband and I were looking to remodel our guest bath and had a few contractors come out for quotes. We liked The Bath Authority the best because of the solutions they offered. Even though we decided to do something a bit simpler (because we are selling) we truly recommend their services. Christopher was our consultant and was very knowledgeable. Kudos to them!

Sarah M.

love them!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Bathtub/shower removed; installed walk-in shower. Installer was extremely knowledgeable and did a very professional job. Care was taken throughout the install and everything was cleaned up as if he hadn’t been there.

Kathy U.

Consultation Review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Thank you, Chris, for meeting with us. You are very knowledgeable, approachable, and friendly. You answered all of our questions about the bathroom remodel, and I loved the remodel program on your iPad. I appreciate all you did to help us. I appreciate The Bath Authority hiring Veterans like Chris!

We just could not afford the remodel, unfortunately.

Suzanne C.

Highly professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2022

They were on time courteous very clean explained everything to me, cleaned up everything when they were finished and I was extremely happy with them. I could not have asked for a better installer and I would be happy to have them back at any time if I needed them. Thank you for sending someone of their quality to my home. It was very enjoyable and I am extremely happy with the way it looks!

Julie H.

Fantastic Experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2022

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Very thorough. They do what they say they’re going to do, and then exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Joe P.

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2022

The team that came in and redid our shower was awesome. It looks exactly like we wanted and has already gotten very positive comments from friends and family. Thanks again!

Scott E.

Shower & Tub Update

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2022

My elderly parents (86 & 88) were fighting against a first level shower & tub update to their 1960’s home. Now they wonder why they waited so long? Access is so much easier now and there is less worry about falling. Their sales guy Joe put them at ease, assuring them that shower access would be very simple. He was right. The installation crew cleaned as they went, we hardly knew they were here. Great job Guys…

Dick S.

Jonathan and Alexander did an awesome job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Jonathan and Alexander did an awesome job and always gave updates and asking questions and it turned out beautiful. Amazing that it only takes 2 days!

Melissa B.

Punctual/Proffesional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Even though my wife and I decided to hold off on our bathroom remodel, I highly recommend The Bath Authority for your upcoming projects! They offer perfect solutions…We worked with Christopher who answered all of our questions and concerns. Kudos to them!

Jim

Shower install

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2022

Anthony and Alexander were 5star. Very professional they showed up on time and were very respectful of my new floors. They ask for our opinion to make sure everything was the way my wife and I would like it. These two guys are a great representative of your company.

Jerry F.

Very educational

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2022

Chris offered us a lot of information. We found the visit very educational to understanding our options in replacing a shower.

Lisa S.

Highly recommend working with him

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 4, 2022

My consultant was Christopher Burke and I would highly recommend working with him. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and took his time explaining everything.

Karen V.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Alexander and Anthony were prompt and very professional, they kept us informed throughout the whole project. They explained everything and made sure all the material was correct. Highly recommend!

Maryann M.

Thank you Phil!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2022

I had a shower installed last year. A year later I wanted to add another shelf and bar. It was installed today by Phil Tropkoff. His work is outstanding. Thank you Phil. I am very pleased with The Bath Authority.

Loretta S.

Looks amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2022

Awesome experience. Contract crew was awesome to work with and the end result looks amazing.

Cindy D.

Shower remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2022

We had contacted several companies for estimates on our shower remodel. Bathroom Authority was the only company to do a follow up whether we had made a decision and offered to come out again and give us additional savings. Although the install time was delayed we are still happy with the outcome. Pete did a very professional job and was extremely courteous and personable. He answered all our questions and concerns about completing the rest of our bathroom remodel. We would not hesitate to use him again for future projects.

Lorraine S.

Very happy with the new Tub/Shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 6, 2022

Zand and Anthony were incredibly professional. They constantly communicated what they were doing, asked what I wanted, and did incredible work. Very happy with the new Tub/Shower.

brian K.

Quote

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Kalvin Harrington was just here this afternoon to give us a quote to redo our full bath and shower to just a step in shower. He was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job. He never hesitated to answer any questions we had. He was very good and my husband and I truly enjoyed his time here in our home. Thank you Kalvin!

Al E.

Nice job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2022

New bath install no hidden cost very nice job!!!

Robert G.

Remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 26, 2022

Bath Authority did a complete demo/remodel of our tub/shower area in just 2 days. The 2 workers kept us in the loop during the whole process & were pleasant & easy to communicate with. We just LOVE our new tub/shower and would HIGHLY recommend them if you want quality work done.

Joanne K.

Looks amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 22, 2021

They did a fantastic job, very impressed with their work. Everything was perfect. The guys that installed were very courteous and worked diligently to completion. Very professional and kept us informed every step of the process. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Amelia D.

We plan to use them on future projects.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 23, 2021

We used The Bath Authority to replace the shower and tubs for several units in our rental properties. Not only did the remodels turn out great but we received glowing reviews from the tenants. The installers were very professional, completed the work as described, and any issues were addressed immediately. We plan to use them on future projects.

Jim F.

Turned my Bath/Shower into a shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2021

The guys that did my bathroom did a awesome job. Unfortunately l can’t remember there names for the life of me. I’m so glad that l went with this company. There respectful, courteous, professional and knows they’re job and how to do it. They arrived & departed when they were supposed to and after there job they were finished. My bathroom is beautiful l am so proud. Thanks guys.

Timeko G.

Outstanding tub replacement

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2020

I have to say this, they did an outstanding job replacing my tub and fixing what was damaged from many years (20+) of use. The craftsman and his partner did an amazing job in the time frame they said. If you have a tub that needs updating or water damage from years of use they will take care of you. Call today I am more than happy to endorse this outfit and the work they do.

Nora

The best for new showers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2020

They’re gonna install my new shower and can’t wait to see the difference. I hear you are the best.

Karen K.

On time and ready!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2020

We have had some bad experiences with home improvement so we were skeptical. Your staff showed up on time with lots of positive energy. He went through every aspect of the company with made us feel comfortable. He explained the process, showed us the products and really listened to us. We were pleased with the quote but more importantly the warranty was one of a kind. There wasn’t just one thing that convinced us, it was everything. Excited to get this project started!

Mary M.

Knowledgeable and helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 26, 2020

Salesman was very knowledgeable he knew what he was doing.

Mary C.

Fabulous job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2020

Fabulous job start to finish! The team is the best. Even agreed to return after mirror was installed. From sales to installation was impressed by professionals. I’m 100% satisfied. You have my ultimate recommendation.

Rob T.

On time and prepped

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2020

On time and prepared. He explained the process and the different options of putting in a new shower where our old bath tub and tiles had been. We thought he did a great job and was very trustworthy. We did not feel pressured like with other sales people. We thank you!

Valerie K.

Very pleased

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2020

So far we are very pleased with the entire experience.

Ron L.

Communication was outstanding

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2020

The one thing that stood out was his communication prior to visit. He reached out several times and kept us in the know and worked with our schedule for the visit. Thank you for being professional and very friendly.

Sergio L.

Shower Redo

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2020

My wife and I needed a “redo” of a 20 year old shower. We met with the team, and decided that this was the company to go with. Two craftsmen came on the day agreed to, at the time specified. The rest was magic, as they converted our old shower into a new, larger shower. Both installers were professional and stayed on the job until my wife and I were happy with the result. I strongly recommend them. Thank you to the team

John S.

Walk-in Shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2020

Thank you for our wonderful, new, walk-in shower! We are loving how it looks and enjoy using it. The quality of the work is excellent. Thank you for your dedication to making it perfect. We’ve already told many others about how pleased we are and suggested they give you a call!

Don K.

Knowledgeable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 19, 2020

They arrived on time, is very knowledgeable about their products and answered all of our questions.

Doug D.

Fantastic makeover

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 18, 2020

I almost wish I had more bathrooms that needed a makeover because the results are phenomenal! Awesome designer and I quickly learned to trust his judgement! Thank you so very much!! I love my walk-in shower!!!

Rebecca P.

Fantastic one day bath

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2020

The one day install was fantastic! The installers prepped the entrance into the bathroom with tarps and did their best to contain any dust particles from infiltrating the areas outside of the bathroom. They left the bathroom void of debris. I am extremely pleased with the very professional work that was done and would highly recommend themt!

Shirley A.

Made it seem easy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 16, 2020

Knowledgeable about the products and let us decide what we wanted. This was a total strip down to the studs job. The bathroom is over 45 years old. They ordered all our choices and even in a pandemic we had a short wait to get the call everything was in. On the day and time, the team showed up an had the whole bathroom demoed the first day. In two more days my new bathroom was almost done. They answered any questions we had. They cleaned up every night before they left. We will suggest to our friends and neighbors that they call you for any bathroom remodel. This was an incredible job and they did it with class and style. Awesome job!

Dana J.

So neat and clean

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 15, 2020

This was a very tight space to work in and yet they made it seem easy – it was not! Besides being the nicest guys you’ll ever meet, they consulted our ideas for placement of fixtures, remediated prior water damage, completed a top grade installation and kept everything so neat and clean!

Barb A.

Above and beyond

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 14, 2020

They were very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions. I just moved in so I didn’t know where to turn the water off. The man showed me and also let me know that I had a leak, even though it wasn’t part of his job. He also cleaned up the mess when he was done. I looks great and work nice too.

Kerry S.

Very knowledgeable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 13, 2020

Outstanding very knowledgeable and straight to the point

Wilson W.

I love my new shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 12, 2020

Team did a great job. I love my new shower. The whole process was simple and I would recommend them to anyone that was looking to remodel a bathroom

Pat G.

Exactly what we wanted

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 11, 2020

Everyone was committed to helping us get exactly what we wanted. Picking colors, materials, fixtures were all foremost in helping us get the aesthetic we wanted. They worked quickly and completely cleared the area and cleaned when leaving for the day. Even after the job was finished and I thought of 2 more things I wanted to add, they were back the following day to accommodate. Everyone was very friendly and safe in our home. We are so happy with our entire experience and highly recommend them!!

Maureen K.

Great work, team!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2020

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M.

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services

5-Star Rated!

5/5
Sale Ends Soon 04-01-2024

Get $1,000 Off a New Shower or Bath Plus 36 Months of Interest-Free Financing