Reviews

Our Bath & Shower Remodeling Reviews

Sale Ends Soon 07-01-2022

Get a New Tub Installed in as Soon as 1 Day for $99/Mo + Get a Free Shower Door With Tub Purchase

Premiere Cleveland Bath & Shower Remodels!

5/5
Home » Reviews

The Bath Authority Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 66 reviews)

Pleasant experience

Rated 5 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Jenny H. came to my home and was very professional, warm and knows her stuff!! I’m excited about my new bathroom install and she had great ideas!

Michelle D.

Just a great experience with Scott. He went above and beyond for us!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 21, 2022

Would recommend to anyone!

Lina P.

Just what we needed to update our new forever home!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2022

Jenny is so professional as well as knowledgeable and a great help with our new shower design! Just what we needed to update our new forever home!

Sue R.

I highly recommend The Bath Authority and Jenny in particular!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2022

Jenny could not have been more helpful in educating us about bathroom upgrades. She was extremely professional, pleasant, and competent, and made recommendations based on the structure and design of our current bathroom. I highly recommend The Bath Authority and Jenny in particular!

Megan Z.

Jenny was so awesome!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2022

Jenny was so awesome! She went above and beyond to find the right tub to fit my needs at the right price. At first I thought the price was somewhat higher and it may have been but if you want quality with a guarantee then the Bath Authority is the right choice.

Marilyn M.

I highly recommend them!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2022

We had a Shower conversion completed in 2 days. Our installers were very professional, worked quickly and did great work. The cleaned up, took all of the waste with them, and did not leave a bit of trash behind. Everything looks GREAT! I highly recommend them!!!

Gina T.

Met with Jenny for our estimate/consultation and she was phenomenal.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Met with Jenny for our estimate/consultation and she was phenomenal. Knowledgeable, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. We look forward to the finished product!

Carmen F.

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2022

Great service Jenny was able to make everything come together with my bathroom project

Curtis J.

Thank you Joe!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2022

I was really impressed with the knowledge of Joe Pianecki, crew leader/design consultant. He explained every detail of how the tub to shower conversion will go. And, I believe that he gave me a good deal on the work. I am excited to have this done. Thank you Joe!!!

Susan G.

Beautiful work!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 8, 2022

Everyone from start to finish from the Bath Authority was phenomenal! Rhett was awesome at what he did!! Beautiful work!!

Sarah B.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 7, 2022

I had my shower stall replaced, including plumbing rework and door installation. Our installer, Rhett, was was quick, yet meticulous—and courtesy. Very professional! I am pleased beyond expectation with his work and the finished product. Highly recommend!

Kevin F.

Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2022

Wonderful young lady, on time , professional and gave honest appraisal of my project.would definitely use her again.

Ernest S.

We are looking forward to getting this work done!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2022

So happy with this experience! Chris was very helpful and professional. He gave us great advise. We are looking forward to getting this work done!

Beckey T.

Looks great!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2022

Chris is professional and awesome! Answers all your questions. Kenny took his time and went out of his way to do a superb job. Looks great!

Rhonda M.

Jenny was a pleasure to speak to and work with

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Jenny was a pleasure to speak to and work with when deciding to remodel my mother’s tub to a walk in shower for her safely.

Joe N.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2022

Christopher Burke was Very professional and walked us through the process

Jeff S.

Positive experience

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2022

We had Kenny and Brodie work on our tub to walk-in shower conversion. They were awesome and did a beautiful job. Highly recommend them. Polite, obviously experienced and very professional.

Wanda G.

Professional, friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2022

Jenny was very professional, friendly and provided us great ideas and options. She came on time and prepared. Her thorough knowledge was very helpful. Thanks Jenny!

Yariluz C.

Joe Pianecki

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

Joe’s understanding of the products and customer needs, allows him to deliver expert advise!

Mike M.

Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2022

I am really excited for my new walk in shower! Christopher did a fantastic job helping me design it. Thank you!

Melanie Q.

Great Company-Great Product

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2022

Who doesn’t dread a construction project? Why did we wait so long when TBA did everything they promised. The sales rep Joe Pianecki was professional, on time and wasn’t pushy.
Great experience!

Virginia L.

A++ Start to Finish !

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

Our salesman (Joe) carefully explained each step of the process and he was spot on. No surprises from start to finish and the end result was better than anticipated. If my home was bigger and I had more bathrooms, The Bath Authority would be my first choice hands down.

Rick S.

Love My New Walk-In Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

We had our Jacuzzi replaced with a walk-in shower. The entire project looks just like I had envisioned it would!
Pete and Mark are amazing installers! They did an outstanding job. They are very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and professional in every way. The bathroom floor was cleaned up each evening. I would HIGHLY recommend Bath Authority to others.

JULIE M.

Christopher was our consultant and was very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

My husband and I were looking to remodel our guest bath and had a few contractors come out for quotes. We liked The Bath Authority the best because of the solutions they offered. Even though we decided to do something a bit simpler (because we are selling) we truly recommend their services. Christopher was our consultant and was very knowledgeable. Kudos to them!

Sarah M.

love them!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

Bathtub/shower removed; installed walk-in shower. Installer was extremely knowledgeable and did a very professional job. Care was taken throughout the install and everything was cleaned up as if he hadn’t been there.

Kathy U.

Consultation Review

Rated 5 out of 5
April 19, 2022

Thank you, Chris, for meeting with us. You are very knowledgeable, approachable, and friendly. You answered all of our questions about the bathroom remodel, and I loved the remodel program on your iPad. I appreciate all you did to help us. I appreciate The Bath Authority hiring Veterans like Chris!
We just could not afford the remodel, unfortunately.

Suzanne C.

Highly professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2022

They were on time courteous very clean explained everything to me, cleaned up everything when they were finished and I was extremely happy with them. I could not have asked for a better installer and I would be happy to have them back at any time if I needed them. Thank you for sending someone of their quality to my home. It was very enjoyable and I am extremely happy with the way it looks!

Julie H.

Fantastic Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2022

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Very thorough. They do what they say they’re going to do, and then exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Joe P.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2022

The team that came in and redid our shower was awesome. It looks exactly like we wanted and has already gotten very positive comments from friends and family. Thanks again!

Scott E.

Shower & Tub Update

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2022

My elderly parents (86 & 88) were fighting against a first level shower & tub update to their 1960’s home. Now they wonder why they waited so long? Access is so much easier now and there is less worry about falling. Their sales guy Joe put them at ease, assuring them that shower access would be very simple. He was right. The installation crew cleaned as they went, we hardly knew they were here. Great job Guys…

Dick S.

Jonathan and Alexander did an awesome job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2022

Jonathan and Alexander did an awesome job and always gave updates and asking questions and it turned out beautiful. Amazing that it only takes 2 days!

Melissa B.

Punctual/Proffesional

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2022

Even though my wife and I decided to hold off on our bathroom remodel, I highly recommend The Bath Authority for your upcoming projects! They offer perfect solutions…We worked with Christopher who answered all of our questions and concerns. Kudos to them!

Jim .

Shower install

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

Anthony and Alexander were 5star. Very professional they showed up on time and were very respectful of my new floors. They ask for our opinion to make sure everything was the way my wife and I would like it. These two guys are a great representative of your company.

Jerry F.

Very educational

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2022

Chris offered us a lot of information. We found the visit very educational to understanding our options in replacing a shower.

Lisa S.

Highly recommend working with him

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2022

My consultant was Christopher Burke and I would highly recommend working with him. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and took his time explaining everything.

Karen V.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2022

Alexander and Anthony were prompt and very professional, they kept us informed throughout the whole project. They explained everything and made sure all the material was correct. Highly recommend!

Maryann M.

Thank you Phil!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2022

I had a shower installed last year. A year later I wanted to add another shelf and bar. It was installed today by Phil Tropkoff. His work is outstanding. Thank you Phil. I am very pleased with The Bath Authority.

Loretta S.

Looks amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2022

Awesome experience. Contract crew was awesome to work with and the end result looks amazing.

Cindy D.

Shower remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2022

We had contacted several companies for estimates on our shower remodel. Bathroom Authority was the only company to do a follow up whether we had made a decision and offered to come out again and give us additional savings. Although the install time was delayed we are still happy with the outcome. Pete did a very professional job and was extremely courteous and personable. He answered all our questions and concerns about completing the rest of our bathroom remodel. We would not hesitate to use him again for future projects.

Lorraine S.

Very happy with the new Tub/Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2022

Zand and Anthony were incredibly professional. They constantly communicated what they were doing, asked what I wanted, and did incredible work. Very happy with the new Tub/Shower.

brian K.

Quote

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

Kalvin Harrington was just here this afternoon to give us a quote to redo our full bath and shower to just a step in shower. He was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job. He never hesitated to answer any questions we had. He was very good and my husband and I truly enjoyed his time here in our home. Thank you Kalvin!

Al E.

Nice job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2022

New bath install no hidden cost very nice job!!!

Robert G.

Remodel

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2022

Bath Authority did a complete demo/remodel of our tub/shower area in just 2 days. The 2 workers kept us in the loop during the whole process & were pleasant & easy to communicate with. We just LOVE our new tub/shower and would HIGHLY recommend them if you want quality work done.

Joanne K.

Looks amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2021

They did a fantastic job, very impressed with their work. Everything was perfect. The guys that installed were very courteous and worked diligently to completion. Very professional and kept us informed every step of the process. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Amelia D.

We plan to use them on future projects.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

We used The Bath Authority to replace the shower and tubs for several units in our rental properties. Not only did the remodels turn out great but we received glowing reviews from the tenants. The installers were very professional, completed the work as described, and any issues were addressed immediately. We plan to use them on future projects.

Jim F.

Turned my Bath/Shower into a shower

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

The guys that did my bathroom did a awesome job. Unfortunately l can’t remember there names for the life of me. I’m so glad that l went with this company. There respectful, courteous, professional and knows they’re job and how to do it. They arrived & departed when they were supposed to and after there job they were finished. My bathroom is beautiful l am so proud. Thanks guys.

Timeko G.

Outstanding tub replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2020

I have to say this, they did an outstanding job replacing my tub and fixing what was damaged from many years (20+) of use. The craftsman and his partner did an amazing job in the time frame they said. If you have a tub that needs updating or water damage from years of use they will take care of you. Call today I am more than happy to endorse this outfit and the work they do.

Nora .

The best for new showers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2020

They’re gonna install my new shower and can’t wait to see the difference. I hear you are the best.

Karen K.

On time and ready!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2020

We have had some bad experiences with home improvement so we were skeptical. Your staff showed up on time with lots of positive energy. He went through every aspect of the company with made us feel comfortable. He explained the process, showed us the products and really listened to us. We were pleased with the quote but more importantly the warranty was one of a kind. There wasn’t just one thing that convinced us, it was everything. Excited to get this project started!

Mary M.

Knowledgeable and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2020

Salesman was very knowledgeable he knew what he was doing.

Mary C.

Fabulous job!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

Fabulous job start to finish! The team is the best. Even agreed to return after mirror was installed. From sales to installation was impressed by professionals. I’m 100% satisfied. You have my ultimate recommendation.

Rob T.

On time and prepped

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2020

On time and prepared. He explained the process and the different options of putting in a new shower where our old bath tub and tiles had been. We thought he did a great job and was very trustworthy. We did not feel pressured like with other sales people. We thank you!

Valerie K.

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

So far we are very pleased with the entire experience.

Ron L.

Communication was outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2020

The one thing that stood out was his communication prior to visit. He reached out several times and kept us in the know and worked with our schedule for the visit. Thank you for being professional and very friendly.

Sergio L.

Shower Redo

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2020

My wife and I needed a “redo” of a 20 year old shower. We met with the team, and decided that this was the company to go with. Two craftsmen came on the day agreed to, at the time specified. The rest was magic, as they converted our old shower into a new, larger shower. Both installers were professional and stayed on the job until my wife and I were happy with the result. I strongly recommend them. Thank you to the team

John S.

Walk-in Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2020

Thank you for our wonderful, new, walk-in shower! We are loving how it looks and enjoy using it. The quality of the work is excellent. Thank you for your dedication to making it perfect. We’ve already told many others about how pleased we are and suggested they give you a call!

Don K.

Knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2020

They arrived on time, is very knowledgeable about their products and answered all of our questions.

Doug D.

Fantastic makeover

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2020

I almost wish I had more bathrooms that needed a makeover because the results are phenomenal! Awesome designer and I quickly learned to trust his judgement! Thank you so very much!! I love my walk-in shower!!!

Rebecca P.

Fantastic one day bath

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2020

The one day install was fantastic! The installers prepped the entrance into the bathroom with tarps and did their best to contain any dust particles from infiltrating the areas outside of the bathroom. They left the bathroom void of debris. I am extremely pleased with the very professional work that was done and would highly recommend themt!

Shirley A.

Made it seem easy

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2020

Knowledgeable about the products and let us decide what we wanted. This was a total strip down to the studs job. The bathroom is over 45 years old. They ordered all our choices and even in a pandemic we had a short wait to get the call everything was in. On the day and time, the team showed up an had the whole bathroom demoed the first day. In two more days my new bathroom was almost done. They answered any questions we had. They cleaned up every night before they left. We will suggest to our friends and neighbors that they call you for any bathroom remodel. This was an incredible job and they did it with class and style. Awesome job!

Dana J.

So neat and clean

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2020

This was a very tight space to work in and yet they made it seem easy – it was not! Besides being the nicest guys you’ll ever meet, they consulted our ideas for placement of fixtures, remediated prior water damage, completed a top grade installation and kept everything so neat and clean!

Barb A.

Above and beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2020

They were very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions. I just moved in so I didn’t know where to turn the water off. The man showed me and also let me know that I had a leak, even though it wasn’t part of his job. He also cleaned up the mess when he was done. I looks great and work nice too.

Kerry S.

Very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2020

Outstanding very knowledgeable and straight to the point

Wilson W.

I love my new shower

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2020

Team did a great job. I love my new shower. The whole process was simple and I would recommend them to anyone that was looking to remodel a bathroom

Pat G.

Exactly what we wanted

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2020

Everyone was committed to helping us get exactly what we wanted. Picking colors, materials, fixtures were all foremost in helping us get the aesthetic we wanted. They worked quickly and completely cleared the area and cleaned when leaving for the day. Even after the job was finished and I thought of 2 more things I wanted to add, they were back the following day to accommodate. Everyone was very friendly and safe in our home. We are so happy with our entire experience and highly recommend them!!

Maureen K.

Great work, team!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2020

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M.

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services
Serving Greater Cleveland & Surrounding Communities

5-Star Rated!

5/5
Sale Ends Soon 07-01-2022

Get a New Tub Installed in as Soon as 1 Day for $99/Mo +
Get a Free Shower Door With Tub Purchase