Reviews

Our Bath & Shower Remodeling Reviews

Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2021

$500 OFF Bath & Showers

Premiere Cleveland Bath & Shower Remodels!

5/5
Home » Reviews

The Bath Authority Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)

Turned my Bath/Shower into a shower

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

The guys that did my bathroom did a awesome job. Unfortunately l can’t remember there names for the life of me. I’m so glad that l went with this company. There respectful, courteous, professional and knows they’re job and how to do it. They arrived & departed when they were supposed to and after there job they were finished. My bathroom is beautiful l am so proud. Thanks guys.

Timeko G.

Outstanding tub replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2020

I have to say this, they did an outstanding job replacing my tub and fixing what was damaged from many years (20+) of use. The craftsman and his partner did an amazing job in the time frame they said. If you have a tub that needs updating or water damage from years of use they will take care of you. Call today I am more than happy to endorse this outfit and the work they do.

Nora .

The best for new showers

Rated 5 out of 5
March 28, 2020

They’re gonna install my new shower and can’t wait to see the difference. I hear you are the best.

Karen K.

On time and ready!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 27, 2020

We have had some bad experiences with home improvement so we were skeptical. Your staff showed up on time with lots of positive energy. He went through every aspect of the company with made us feel comfortable. He explained the process, showed us the products and really listened to us. We were pleased with the quote but more importantly the warranty was one of a kind. There wasn’t just one thing that convinced us, it was everything. Excited to get this project started!

Mary M.

Knowledgeable and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2020

Salesman was very knowledgeable he knew what he was doing.

Mary C.

Fabulous job!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2020

Fabulous job start to finish! The team is the best. Even agreed to return after mirror was installed. From sales to installation was impressed by professionals. I’m 100% satisfied. You have my ultimate recommendation.

Rob T.

On time and prepped

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

On time and prepared. He explained the process and the different options of putting in a new shower where our old bath tub and tiles had been. We thought he did a great job and was very trustworthy. We did not feel pressured like with other sales people. We thank you!

Valerie K.

Very pleased

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2020

So far we are very pleased with the entire experience.

Ron L.

Communication was outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

The one thing that stood out was his communication prior to visit. He reached out several times and kept us in the know and worked with our schedule for the visit. Thank you for being professional and very friendly.

Sergio L.

Shower Redo

Rated 5 out of 5
March 21, 2020

My wife and I needed a “redo” of a 20 year old shower. We met with the team, and decided that this was the company to go with. Two craftsmen came on the day agreed to, at the time specified. The rest was magic, as they converted our old shower into a new, larger shower. Both installers were professional and stayed on the job until my wife and I were happy with the result. I strongly recommend them. Thank you to the team

John S.

Walk-in Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
March 20, 2020

Thank you for our wonderful, new, walk-in shower! We are loving how it looks and enjoy using it. The quality of the work is excellent. Thank you for your dedication to making it perfect. We’ve already told many others about how pleased we are and suggested they give you a call!

Don K.

Knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2020

They arrived on time, is very knowledgeable about their products and answered all of our questions.

Doug D.

Fantastic makeover

Rated 5 out of 5
March 18, 2020

I almost wish I had more bathrooms that needed a makeover because the results are phenomenal! Awesome designer and I quickly learned to trust his judgement! Thank you so very much!! I love my walk-in shower!!!

Rebecca P.

Fantastic one day bath

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2020

The one day install was fantastic! The installers prepped the entrance into the bathroom with tarps and did their best to contain any dust particles from infiltrating the areas outside of the bathroom. They left the bathroom void of debris. I am extremely pleased with the very professional work that was done and would highly recommend themt!

Shirley A.

Made it seem easy

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2020

Knowledgeable about the products and let us decide what we wanted. This was a total strip down to the studs job. The bathroom is over 45 years old. They ordered all our choices and even in a pandemic we had a short wait to get the call everything was in. On the day and time, the team showed up an had the whole bathroom demoed the first day. In two more days my new bathroom was almost done. They answered any questions we had. They cleaned up every night before they left. We will suggest to our friends and neighbors that they call you for any bathroom remodel. This was an incredible job and they did it with class and style. Awesome job!

Dana J.

So neat and clean

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2020

This was a very tight space to work in and yet they made it seem easy – it was not! Besides being the nicest guys you’ll ever meet, they consulted our ideas for placement of fixtures, remediated prior water damage, completed a top grade installation and kept everything so neat and clean!

Barb A.

Above and beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2020

They were very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions. I just moved in so I didn’t know where to turn the water off. The man showed me and also let me know that I had a leak, even though it wasn’t part of his job. He also cleaned up the mess when he was done. I looks great and work nice too.

Kerry S.

Very knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
March 13, 2020

Outstanding very knowledgeable and straight to the point

Wilson W.

I love my new shower

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2020

Team did a great job. I love my new shower. The whole process was simple and I would recommend them to anyone that was looking to remodel a bathroom

Pat G.

Exactly what we wanted

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2020

Everyone was committed to helping us get exactly what we wanted. Picking colors, materials, fixtures were all foremost in helping us get the aesthetic we wanted. They worked quickly and completely cleared the area and cleaned when leaving for the day. Even after the job was finished and I thought of 2 more things I wanted to add, they were back the following day to accommodate. Everyone was very friendly and safe in our home. We are so happy with our entire experience and highly recommend them!!

Maureen K.

Great work, team!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2020

Fantastic bathroom remodeling team. Would recommend!

Kevin M.

Other Bathroom Remodeling Services
Serving Greater Cleveland

5-Star Rated!

5/5
Sale Ends Soon 11-01-2021

Get $500 Off Next Bath or Shower Remodel Project!